07.03.12

Elie Saab Fall 2012 Live Stream

The Elie Saab Fall 2012 show will be shown live on ElieSaab.com and Elie Saab Facebook at 4.30pm in Paris, 3.30pm London time 10.30am New York time and 7.30am LA time.

It’s currently 5 hours and counting.

Jamie Chung In Pamella, Pamella Roland - 'Sin City: A Dame To Kill For' LA Premiere

Jamie Chung In Pamella, Pamella Roland – ‘Sin City: A Dame To Kill For’ LA Premiere

Elle MacPherson In Ralph Lauren - Rodial Beautiful Awards 2012

Elle MacPherson In Ralph Lauren – Rodial Beautiful Awards 2012

6 Responses to Elie Saab Fall 2012 Live Stream

  1. bec March 7, 2012 at 11:14 #

    Its on while I’m sleeping :( oh well, something to look forward to in the morning!! :D

  2. Jessica March 7, 2012 at 14:41 #

    What a great birthday present…an Elie Saab live stream!! This made my day! Thanks for posting :)

    • Fashion Critic March 7, 2012 at 17:42 #

      Happy Birthday x

      • Jessica March 7, 2012 at 17:54 #

        Thank you very much xo

  3. Yeliz March 7, 2012 at 14:43 #

    I’m sooo excited about the show and so happy to be able to watch the live stream. I’m sure the king will not dissapoint us.

  4. EmmaWoodhouse March 7, 2012 at 20:59 #

    CAN’T WAIT!!! :)

Leave a Reply

Latest on Red Carpet fashion Awards