Carolina Herrera, Nadja Swarovski and Diane von Furstenberg attended the CFDA Fashion Awards nominations at the rooftop gardens at Rockefeller Center last night.

The award ceremony is scheduled on June 15. The CFDA will be honoring First Lady Michelle Obama, who has made a mark on the fashion industry with her style choices and support for young, up-and-coming talent, with this year’s Board of Director’s Special Tribute.

Marc Jacobs will receive the International Award for his work at Louis Vuitton, and Anna Sui will be given the Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award.

Here are the nominations:

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Marc Jacobs
Narciso Rodriguez
Laura and Kate Mulleavy/Rodarte

Menswear Designer of the Year
Michael Bastian
Scott Steinberg/Band of Outsiders
Italo Zucchelli/Calvin Klein

Accessories Designer of the Year
Vera Wang
Marc Jacobs
Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez/Proenza Schouler

Swarovski Award for Womenswear (Emerging Talent)
Alexander Wang
Jason Wu
Thakoon Panichgul

Swarovski Award for Menswear
Patrick Ervell
Robert Geller
Tim Hamilton

Swarovski Award for Accessories
Albertus Q. Swanepoel
Alejandro Ingelmo
Justin Giunta/Subversive Jewelry

I think Marc Jacobs will win in all his nominated categories.